City of Shawnee

Open Gym Hours

Open Gym is FREE for Shawnee residents with a Civic Centre pass. Residents ages 18 and older can obtain a Civic Centre pass in person at the Shawnee Civic Centre (13817 Johnson Drive) with a proof of residency (a drivers license or utility bill). Residents under the age of 18 will need a parent or guardian present to apply for a Civic Centre pass. Non-residents, or residents without an Civic Centre pass can participate in open gym for $2 per person. More information regarding the Open Gym policy can be found in Policy Statement PS-31.

Pickleball is drop-in play. Morning pickleball is $1 per person and evening pickleball is $2 per person. All ages and skill levels are welcome. Although the drop-in play is not monitored, we ask that all participants play fair and rotate in with both new and returning players.

Please note, all Open Gym and Pickleball hours are subject to change.
Here are this week's Open Gym Hours
Tuesday, January 15
8:00am-7:45pm

Wednesday, January 16
1:15pm-5:00pm

Thursday, January 17
8:00am-4:45pm
8:15pm-9:45pm

Friday, January 18
1:15pm-5:00pm

Saturday, January 19
12:30pm-9:45pm

Sunday, January 20
12:00pm-5:00pm

Monday, January 21
CLOSED

Tuesday, January 22
8:00am-7:45pm

Wednesday, January 23
1:15pm-5:00pm

Thursday, January 24
8:00am-4:45pm
8:15pm-9:45pm

Friday, January 25
1:15pm-5:00pm

Saturday, January 26
8:00am-9:45pm

Sunday, January 27
12:00pm-5:00pm
Here are this week's Pickleball Hours:
Wednesday, January 16
9:00am-12:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Friday, January 18
9:00am-12:00pm

Sunday, January 20
5:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, January 21
CLOSED

Wednesday, January 23
9:00am-12:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Friday, January 25
9:00am-12:00pm

Sunday, January 27
5:30pm-8:30pm